About This Blog

Why I started this blog:

I started this blog on October 2013. During that time, I got very busy in school doing research, studying for exams and living the student life. Me and my boyfriend decided to “lie low” in our relationship since we can’t barely find time to be with each other and to accomplish the “girlfriend/boyfriend duties”. We still kept our communication since then but we did not see each other most of the time. He got busy with his academics too.

We used to spend time talking about different things, sharing ideas and opinions during our dates which we jokingly called “meetings” because it seems like we’re just having a meeting. But things changed when we decided to prioritized school over our relationship. The 3-days-date-a-week went down into 1 date a month. So I decided to put up this blog in order to share my thoughts which I basically share with my boyfriend. Through this blog, I can publish what I think about and let him read when he has free time.

What I like to write in this blog:

I really don’t have a specific genre or a category to this blog. Most of the entries of this blogs were my opinions, photos of my pets and anything. I like to post ANYTHING. I just had too, because I find it hard to decide for a blog theme like fashion blog, beauty blog, health and fitness or whatsoever. I just love writing down my thoughts.

My dream for this blog:

If given the chance, I would like to write stuff about health, beauty, product review, travel guides, book reviews, or photographs of the things I like. And most of all, my rants about life and people.

I’d like to keep this blog for a long time and keep on writing. I’d like this to be my diary so that when time comes, I have something to look back and re-experience the moments by reading the posts.

Leave a Reply

